About Us

Commercial Projects

With locations in Central Arkansas, South Arkansas, and East Texas we are able to quickly and efficiently service multiple regions across the Southern United States.

Having performed work in Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Mississippi, Alabama, and Florida we have developed a vast network of subcontractors and suppliers who we continue to team with to provide cost-effective projects.

Meet the Team

Beth Barnett

Beth Barnett

Payroll/HR

bbarnett@idealconst.com

Parker Ribble

Project Administrator

pribble@idealconst.com

Gary Owen

Gary Owen

Superintendent

gowen@idealconst.com

Robert Maxwell

Robert Maxwell

Superintendent

rmaxwell@idealconst.com

Todd Klippert

Safety & Warranty Manager

tklippert@idealconst.com

Mike Hickman

Mike Hickman

Sr. Project Manager

mhickman@idealconst.com

Hunter Klippert

Hunter Klippert

Vice President

hklippert@idealconst.com

Dennice Gill

Dennice Gill

Office Manager

dgill@idealconst.com

Charlie Hammons

Charlie Hammons

Director of Operations

chammons@idealconst.com

Scott Cupp

Scott Cupp

Superintendent

scupp@idealconst.com

Jake Smith

Jake Smith

Superintendent

jsmith@idealconst.com

Placeholder

Steve Johnson

Senior Estimator

sjohnson@idealconst.com

Severen Girod

Project Manager/Chief Estimator

sgirod@idealconst.com

Charles Fricke

Charles Fricke

Special Projects

cfricke@idealconst.com

Gary Jones

Gary Jones

Superintendent

gjones@idealconst.com

Landon Jones

Landon Jones

Director of Construction

ljones@idealconst.com

Hunter Keaster

Hunter Keaster

Project Administrator

hkeaster@idealconst.com

Mike Webb

Mike Webb

President

mwebb@idealconst.com

Lisa Herrington

Lisa Herrington

Controller

lherrington@idealconst.com

Paul Snyder

Paul Snyder

Superintendent

psnyder@idealconst.com

BJ Stone

BJ Stone

Superintendent

bjstone@idealconst.com

Lou Harrington

Lou Harrington

Receptionist

lharrington@idealconst.com