About Us

Commercial Projects

With locations in Central Arkansas, South Arkansas, and East Texas we are able to quickly and efficiently service multiple regions across the Southern United States.

Having performed work in Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Mississippi, Alabama, and Florida we have developed a vast network of subcontractors and suppliers who we continue to team with to provide cost-effective projects.

Meet the Team

Mike Hickman

Mike Hickman

Sr. Project Manager

mhickman@idealconst.com

Hunter Keaster

Hunter Keaster

Project Administrator

hkeaster@idealconst.com

Gary Jones

Gary Jones

Superintendent

gjones@idealconst.com

Placeholder

Nathan Johnson

Project Administrator

njohnson@idealconst.com

Gene Spillers

Assistant Superintendent

gspillers@idealconst.com

Placeholder

Grant Brumley

Project Administrator

gbrumley@idealconst.com

BJ Stone

BJ Stone

Superintendent

bjstone@idealconst.com

Wesley Little

Project Administrator

wlittle@idealconst.com

Allison Thoennes

Administrative Professional

athoennes@idealconst.com

Placeholder

Bo Booth

Superintendent

bbooth@idealconst.com

Scott Cupp

Scott Cupp

Superintendent

scupp@idealconst.com

Gary Owen

Gary Owen

Superintendent

gowen@idealconst.com

Lou Harrington

Lou Harrington

Receptionist

lharrington@idealconst.com

Placeholder

Kimberly McQuain

Project Manager

kmcquain@idealconst.com

Parker Ribble

Project Administrator

pribble@idealconst.com

Jake Smith

Jake Smith

Superintendent

jsmith@idealconst.com

Beth Barnett

Beth Barnett

Payroll/HR

bbarnett@idealconst.com

Mike Webb

Mike Webb

President

mwebb@idealconst.com

Severen Girod

Project Manager/Chief Estimator

sgirod@idealconst.com

Dennice Gill

Dennice Gill

Office Manager

dgill@idealconst.com

Todd Klippert

Safety & Warranty Manager

tklippert@idealconst.com

Charlie Hammons

Charlie Hammons

Director of Operations

chammons@idealconst.com

Harold Campbell

Superintendent

hcampbell@idealconst.com

Placeholder

Chris Willis

Project Manager

cwillis@idealconst.com

Robert Maxwell

Robert Maxwell

Superintendent

rmaxwell@idealconst.com

Lisa Herrington

Lisa Herrington

Controller

lherrington@idealconst.com

Landon Jones

Landon Jones

Director of Construction

ljones@idealconst.com

Hunter Klippert

Hunter Klippert

Vice President

hklippert@idealconst.com